Key Executives     Email
S.K. Chaudhary    

 cmdsectt@ircon.org

Chairman & Managing Director  
Deepak Sabhlok     deepak.sabhlok@ircon.org
Director (Projects)  
Hitesh Khanna     hitesh.khanna@ircon.org
Director (Works)  
M.K. Singh      mk.singh@ircon.org
Director (Finance)  
Executive Directors  
       
(Executive Director/Works)  
A.K.Goyal

              ak.goyal@ircon.org

(Executive Director/Projects)

              

S.L.Gupta                sl.gupta@ircon.org
(Executive Director/Gen.)  
Company Affairs  
Sumita Sharma             sumita.sharma@ircon.org
(Company Secretary)  
Business Development  
Yogesh Kumar Misra     gmbd@ircon.org
(General Manager/BD)  
Mohan Lal Chahar              mohan.chahar@ircon.org
(General Manager/S&T-BD)  
Civil  
B.N. Singh     bn.singh@ircon.org
(General Manager/DFC)  
Basant Kumar     basant@ircon.org
(General Manager/C&A)            
A.K.Gupta             anil.gupta@ircon.org
(General Manager/PPP)  
Surender Singh             surender.singh@ircon.org
(GM/RP)  
Sunil Kumar Gupta             sk.gupta@ircon.org
(GM/Works)  
R.S.Yadav              rs.yadav@ircon.org
(GM/Highways)  
Electrical  
Subhash Chand     subhash.chand@ircon.org
(General Manager/Elect.)  
A.Mehrotra         ashish.mehrotra@ircon.org
(General Manager/Elect.)  
Vinay Kumar Garg           vk.garg@ircon.org
(General Manager/Elect.)  
Signal & Telecom   
Arun Kumar      a.kumar@ircon.org
(General Manager/S&T)      
Mechanical  
Randhir Gupta      randhir.gupta@ircon.org
(General Manager & CPIO)  
Accounts  
Surajit Dutta     surajit.dutta@ircon.org
(General Manager/Fin/HQ)  
A.K. Singh               ak.singh@ircon.org
(General Manager/Fin/Corporate Finance            
Bhuvaneswari Krishnan
   

 bhuvanakrishnan@ircon.org

(General Manager/Fin./Projects)      
Sudhir Kumar              sudhir.kumar@ircon.org
(Addl. General Manager/Finance)  
Yogendra Prakash Saxena              yp.saxena@ircon.org
(Addl. General Manager/Finance)  
                         Human Resource Management  
 Anupam Ban      anupamban@ircon.org
 (General Manager/HRM)      
Vigilance  
Satish Tandon     satish.tandon@ircon.org
(Chief Vigilance Officer)      
S.V.S. Rao     svs.rao@ircon.org
(Deputy General Manager)  
                  Information Technology  
Bhuvaneswari Krishnan    

bhuvanakrishnan@ircon.org

(General Manager/Fin./Projects)      
Ashwani Kumar Mishra     ak.misra@ircon.org
(Addl.General Manager/IT)  
                  Quality Management  
 Surinder Pal Singh
     sp.singh@ircon.org
(Joint General Manager/Quality Management)  
Administration  
Mendu Chakra Pani      m.chakrapani@ircon.org 
(Joint General Manager/Admin)  

 

 

 

Celine Online Shop celine wallet celine bag price celine luggage celine taschen celine clutch celine online