

इरकॉन इन्टरनेशनल लिमिटेड



(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(A Govt. of India Undertaking) An integrated Engineering and Construction Company

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124	1 st August, 2022	
BSE Limited	National Stock Exchange of India	
Listing Dept./ Dept of Corporate Services	Limited	
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers	Listing Department	
Dalal Street	Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C/I, G Block	
Mumbai – 400 001	Bandra –Kurla Complex,	
बीएसई लिमिटेड	Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400 051	
लिस्टिंग विभाग / कॉर्पोरेट सेवा विभाग	नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड	
पी. जे. टावर्स,	लिस्टिंग विभाग	
दलाल स्ट्रीट	एक्सचेंज प्लाजा, प्लॉट नं सी / आई, जी ब्लॉक	
मुंबई– 400 001	बांद्रा-कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स,	
Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON	बांद्रा (पूर्व) मुंबई-400 051	
3	Scrip Code: IRCON	

Ref.: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015/ सेबी के विनियम 30 (सूचीबद्धता दायित्व और प्रकटीकरण अपेक्षाए) विनियम, 2015 के तहत

Sub.: Change in the Board of Directors – Cessation/ निदेशक मंडल में परिवर्तन - समाप्ति

Dear Sir/Madam, महोदय / महोदया,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is hereby informed that consequent upon attaining the age of superannuation, Shri Rajesh Argal, (DIN: 09171980) has been superannuated from the post of Additional Member (Planning), Railway Board; hence in terms of Railway Board order no.2021/PL/51/13 dated 11th May, 2021, he ceased to be a Director on the Board of the Company with effect from 31st July, 2022.

Please find enclosed herewith the updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCON w.e.f. 1st August, 2022 as **Annexure** for your information and record.

सेबी (सूचीबद्धता दायित्व और प्रकटीकरण अपेक्षाए) विनियम, 2015 के विनियम 30 के अनुपालन में यह सूचित किया जाता है कि सेवानिवृत्ति की आयु प्राप्त करने के परिणामस्वरूप, श्री राजेश अर्गल, (DIN: 0917198) अतिरिक्त सदस्य (योजना), रेलवे बोर्ड, के पद से सेवानिवृत्त हो गए है; इसलिए रेलवे बोर्ड के आदेश संख्या 2021/PL/51/13 दिनांक 11 मई, 2021 के अनुसार, वह 31 जुलाई, 2022 से कंपनी के बोर्ड में निदेशक नहीं रहे।

इरकॉन के निदेशक मंडल की 1 अगस्त, 2022 की अद्यतन सूची आपकी जानकारी और रिकॉर्ड के लिए **अनुलग्नक** के रूप में संलग्न है।

कृपया उपरोक्त जानकारी को रिकॉर्ड पर लें।

सदस्यता क्र.: FCS 5270

धन्यवाद, भवदीया कृते इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड (रित अरोडा) कम्पनी सचिव एवं अनुपालन अधिकार्र





Annexure

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

List of Directors

(As on 1st August, 2022)

S. No.	Name of the Director	Designation
1	Shri Yogesh Kumar Misra	Chairman & Managing Director & CEO
2	Shri Shyam Lal Gupta	Director (Projects)
3	Ms. Ragini Advani	Director (Finance)
4	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Government Nominee (Part-Time Official) Director
5	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
6	Shri Shri Dipendra Kumar Gupta	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
7	Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
8	Dr. Kartik Chandulal Bhadra	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director

