

इरकॉन इंटरनेशनल लिमिटेड

नवरत्न कंपनी

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

NAVRATNA COMPANY

(A Govt. of India Undertaking)

IRCON/SECY/STEX/124

1st July, 2024

BSE Limited

Listing Dept./ Dept. of Corporate Services

Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers

Dalal Street

Mumbai – 400001

बीएसई लिमिटेड

लिस्टिंग विभाग / कॉर्पोरेट सेवा विभाग

पी. जे. टावर्स,

दलाल स्ट्रीट,

मंबई- 400001

Scrip code / ID: 541956 / IRCON

National Stock Exchange of India Limited

Listing Department

Exchange Plaza, Plot no. C-1, G Block

Bandra -Kurla Complex,

Bandra (East) Mumbai – 400051

नेशनल स्टॉक एक्सचेंज ऑफ इंडिया लिमिटेड

लिस्टिंग विभाग

एक्सचेंज प्लाजा, प्लॉट नं सी / आई, जी ब्लॉक,

बांद्रा-कुर्ला कॉम्प्लेक्स,

बांद्रा (पूर्व) मुंबई-400051

Scrip Code: IRCON

Ref: Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Sub: Change in the Board of Directors

- (i) Assumption of charge of the post of Chairman & Managing Director (CMD), IRCON by Shri Hari Mohan Gupta
- (ii) Relinquishment of additional charge of the post of CMD and ceased to be Key Managerial Personnel (CEO) by Shri Ashish Bansal

Dear Sir/ Madam,

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, it is to inform that in terms of Government of India, Ministry of Railways, letter no.2023/E(O)II/40/15 dated 1st July, 2024, Shri Hari Mohan Gupta [DIN:08453476] has assumed the charge of the post of CMD of IRCON w.e.f. 1st July, 2024 (A/N), till the date of his superannuation i.e. 30th June, 2026 or until further orders, whichever is earlier. Accordingly, Shri Ashish Bansal [DIN:10328174] has relinquished the additional charge of the post of CMD and ceased to be Key Managerial Personnel (CEO) of the Company w.e.f. 1st July, 2024 (F/N), pursuant to the appointment of regular CMD.

In compliance with SEBI Circular No. LIS/COMP/14/2018-19 dated 20th June, 2018, and as per the confirmation received from Shri Hari Mohan Gupta, this is to confirm that he has not been debarred from holding the office of director by virtue of any order of SEBI or any other such authority.



The requisite details pertaining to the changes in the Directors of the Company, pursuant to Regulation 30 of the SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015 read with SEBI Circular No. SEBI/HO/CFD/CFD-PoD-I/P/CIR/2023/123 dated 13th July, 2023, are enclosed as **Annexure-I.**

Please find enclosed herewith the updated list of the Board of Directors of IRCON as on 1st July, 2024 as **Annexure-II** for your information and record.

कृपया उपरोक्त जानकारी को रिकॉर्ड पर लें। धन्यवाद, भवदीय,

(अंकित जैन)/ (Ankit Jain) अनुपालन अधिकारी/ Compliance Officer सदस्यता क्र./ Membership No.: A35053 Date of Event: 1st July, 2024; Time: 3:30 P.M.

	Annexu		
S. No.	Particulars	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Shri Ashish Bansal
1.	Reason for Change viz., appointment, reappointment, resignation, removal, death or otherwise	Assumption of the charge of post of CMD, IRCON.	Relinquishment of the additional charge of post of CMD and ceased to be Key Managerial Personnel (CEO) of the Company.
2.	Date of appointment/ reappointment/ cessation (as applicable) & term of appointment/ reappointment		1 st July, 2024 (F/N)
2.	Brief profile (in case of appointment)	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta, is an Indian Railway Officer of 1989 Exam Batch (Indian Engineering Services, IES-89), graduated in Civil Engineering in 1988 from University of Roorkee (renamed as IIT/Roorkee). Before joining IRCON, he was holding the position of Director (Infrastructure) of DFCCIL (Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited) for almost 4 years and during this tenure of Director/Infra/DFC, 1404 Route Kms (3173 Track Kms) double line electrified with automatic signaling of WDFC has been Commissioned. He worked as Executive Director (Works) in Ministry of Railways, Railway Board, New Delhi from 23-04-2019 to 12-10-2020. Before joining Ministry office, he worked for 7 years on deputation on a challenging Iconic Project as Chief Project Manager of Rewari-Dadri section of Western Dedicated Freight Corridor in DFCCIL Organization and was instrumental in acquisition of land in 7 Prime Districts (Rewari, Alwar, Mewat, Gurgaon, Palwal, Faridabad & GB Nagar of UP) of National Capital Region territory, ensuring Forestry clearances in all Districts including special permission to pass through Aravali Ranges by making a tunnel in Aravali Hills. All Designs & Drawings of the project components were finalized during his tenure and construction	N.A.

	Т		
		activities all along the alignment started in a big way.	
		He is also having experience of track maintenance, repair/maintenance/operation/ove rhauling of huge Railway track machines responsible for laying/maintenance of Railway track network, tendering/contract finalization/arbitration/administrati on of Zonal Railways etc. etc. Also, during his stint in Railway Board while working as ED/Works, he helped Zonal Railways in a big way and gained lot of experience in project monitoring, financing & other related fields.	
		He is very passionate & hardworking person & approach to leadership has always been to accommodate input from each and every member of team, keep their motivation high and pursue the project on a mission mode. He truly believes in the power of honesty, integrity, perseverance & a healthy work culture in an organization, hence, always ensured on maintaining good interpersonal relations across various departments, seniors & juniors. This has not only brought harmony in his working but has also helped him in getting faster clearances & approvals from various State Governments & Authorities.	
3.	Disclosure of relationships between directors (in case of	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta is not related to any other Director of the Company.	N.A.
	appointment of a director).		
4.	Reason for delay (if any)	N.A.	N.A.

IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

<u>List of Directors</u> (As on 1st July, 2024)

S. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Shri Hari Mohan Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Smt. Ragini Advani	Director (Finance)
3.	Shri Parag Verma	Director (Works)
4.	Shri Anand Kumar Singh	Director (Projects)
5.	Shri Brijesh Kumar Gupta	Government Nominee (Part-Time Official) Director
6.	Shri Dhananjaya Singh	Government Nominee (Part-Time Official) Director
7.	Shri Ajay Kumar Chauhan	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
8.	Shri Dipendra Kumar Gupta	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
9.	Smt. Ranjana Upadhyay	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
10.	Dr. Kartik Chandulal Bhadra	Independent (Part Time Non-Official) Director
